Meet the team of the LaFutura

The LaFutura event and network was initiated by Trendone and its founder and CEO Nils Müller. Since 2015 the network is operating with the presidents Maarten Leyts from Trendwolves, Piers Fawkes from psfk, Nils Müller from Trendone, Brian Tiong from b-side and Sascha Eschmann from Future Flux as director. Our mission is to build a worldwide network of experts in the fields of trends, research and innovation. Feel free to get in contact to us!